World cup t20 winners

world cup t20 winners

A complete list of previous winners and runner-ups of the ICC World T. The ICC T20 World Cup started in , and since then has seen four more editions, excluding the ongoing. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup.

World cup t20 winners - Superzahl liegt

Shaun Pollock, Makhaya Ntini- nobody was spared. Abc March 27, at 9: Raj March 26, at 1: India will win the t20 world cup ……: Afridi proved this to be correct, hitting an unbeaten 54, which helped Pakistan win the trophy with 8 balls to spare. It was intended that the tournament would be an annual event. world cup t20 winners


Icc T20 world cup winners (2007-2016)


0 thoughts on “World cup t20 winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *